Blog en travaux

Publié le par lamucuisine

TRAVAUX1

 

 

Bonjour tout le monde !!!

 

Comme vous l'avez constaté mon blog est resté en mode pause

pendant des mois !

 

Mon objectif est de le "ré-ouvrir" au mois de Janvier 2011.

J'ai dans l'idée qu'un petit relooking lui ferais du bien, j'ai donc demandé à Damouredo de s'en occuper. Elle avait déjà réalisé ma bannière et j'aime beaucoup son travail.


Je réfléchi donc à un blog un peu plus clair et fonctionnel qu'avant.

Si vous avez la moindre remarque ou critique

pour améliorer le blog n'hésitez pas !!!

Cela me sera fort utile, tout commentaire est le bienvenu !

Si vous pensez qu'il manque certaines choses

par exemple merci de m'avertir !!!

 

Je reviens donc en début d'année avec de nouvelles recettes !

Soyez-sage, le Papan NoËl n'est pas loin

 

Lamu

 

Publié dans Blabla

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
Nice post. I really enjoy reading it. Very instructive, keep on writing.Thanks for sharing.
Répondre
M
Excellent weblog right here! Additionally your web site rather a lot up fast! What host are you the use of? Can I am getting your associate link for your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol
Répondre
M
A person essentially help to make seriously articles I would state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and so far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular put up incredible. Wonderful process!
Répondre
H
I am very happy to be here because this is a very good site that provides lots of information about the topics covered in depth. Im glad to see that people are actually writing about this issue in such a smart way, showing us all different sides to it. Please keep it up. I cant wait to read whats next.
Répondre
B
I am not going to say that great work done but this is an awesome blog. I enjoyed reading your articles. This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles on the same matter.
Répondre